Quota

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Armidale Count Centre

Area: Guyra Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 **Candidates to be Elected:** 6

Quota: 352

Candidate	Votes	Number of Quotas
VICKERY Dorothy	450	1.2784
HEAGNEY Dean	354	1.0057
ELLEM Tish	158	0.4489
McARDLE Audrey	388	1.1023
MARTIN Lee	250	0.7102
HIETBRINK Hans	285	0.8097
FLEMING Paul	105	0.2983
MURRAY Simon	467	1.3267
TOTAL	2457	

€ electoral commission NSW

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 05:14 pm Page 1 of 1